All 9 Classes divided into segments for easy listening. 27 hours of Classes!

1st class: Physical healing and miracles. This first class is all about personal strengthening

2nd class: Emotional healing and the deeper self

3rd class: Healing family and relationships

4th class: Forgiveness and vulnerability

5th class: Angelic protection in past, present and future events.

6th class: Healing the environment

7th class: Christ, the Apostles, Holy Spirit, Saints and Mystics

8th class: Everyday life and abundance

9th class: Politics, religion, commerce and prophecy.